



#101 – 7382 Winston Street, Burnaby BC V5A 2G9 PH: (604) 421-9755 FAX: (604) 421-9775

2020-2021 Team BC -- Women's Field Lacrosse Program JUNIOR Team Announcement

We are pleased to announce the following roster of players who have been selected to represent the Team BC Women's Field Lacrosse Program for the 2020-2021 **Junior Team**. The evaluators were pleased with the high level of talent that attended the camp. We thank the athletes who attended the Provincial Tryout Camp in February 2020.

If you have any questions, or would like any feedback, please enquire with Rey Comeault, Team BC Field Lacrosse Co-ordinator at <u>rcomeault@telus.net</u>

Team BC -- Women's Field JUNIOR Team Roster

Tiana Bikic (Maple Ridge) Sage Da Silva (Coquitlam) Gabriel Fafard (Maple Ridge) *Terra Graber (Langley)* **Devon Hall** (Victoria) Jessie Kask (Coquitlam) Brooke Kralj (Coquitlam) Keira Martin (Nanaimo) Malaena Michielin (Coauitlam) Jordan Murrell (Delta) Teagan Ng (Richmond) Amy Ralph (Langley) Elizabeth Roemer (Pitt Meadows) Elizabeth Sinow (Maple Ridge) Mya Stewart-Parsons (Maple Ridge) Ella Todd (Maple Ridge) Abigail White (Burnaby) Kaylyn Williams (Langley) Daniella Winterlik (Port Coquitlam) Taylor Zachow (Maple Ridge)

Alternates: Alexa Fitzgerald (Coquitlam) Amelia Procyk (Coquitlam) Ella Scoville (Victoria)